top of page
  • Writer's pictureThis Is Rutherford

Historic Preservation Awards

Submitted by the Borough of Rutherford

Last night, three sets of Rutherford homeowners were presented the 2020 Historic Preservation Award by the Rutherford Historic Preservation Committee, Mayor Frank Nunziato, and Councilman Ray Guzman. Recipients are chosen by the Historic Preservation Committee for noteworthy exterior restoration of a private home or commercial building and/or sensitive stewardship of an historic home or commercial building.

Congratulations to Eric & Sofia Mark, Wayne Narucki & Carol Hsu, and Thomas Paul and Rachelle Keller! Thank you for helping to preserve the historic streetscape of Rutherford and helping to maintain its unique character.

124 views0 comments


bottom of page